If a client rejects a document (by selecting reject) and indicates a reason for the rejection our system handles it as follows

 

This means that instead of rejecting the entire bundle, the action will instead rejects ONLY that document itself and that document is cancelled and ignored from the bundle and any remaining actions.


If you have any questions, please contact our office on support@fuse.work.